2017 Certified Entities

GTOT conducts an Investment Policy Certification Program designed to provide professional guidance in devel­oping an investment policy, and to recognize out­standing examples of written policies. A Certificate of Distinction is awarded for poli­cies that meet established criteria. The Certificate is awarded for two years and then may be renewed upon review. Please click here for more information about this program. The following entities have received the Certificate of Distinction for 2017. 


Alamo Community College District

City of Allen

City of Alvin

City of College Station

City of Conroe

City of Corsicana

City of Deer Park

City of Denton

City of Galveston

City of Grand Prairie

City of Heath

City of Kingsville

City of Meadows Place

City of Palestine

City of Richardson

City of Rosenberg

City of Sachse

City of Southlake

City of West University Place

Harris County Department of Education

Metrocrest Hospital Authority

Port of Houston Authority

Town of Prosper

Travis Central Appraisal District

Travis County

Trinity River Authority

University Medical Center

Wood County