2019 Certified Entities

GTOT conducts an Investment Policy Certification Program designed to provide professional guidance in devel­oping an investment policy, and to recognize out­standing examples of written policies. A Certificate of Distinction is awarded for poli­cies that meet established criteria. The Certificate is awarded for two years and then may be renewed upon review. Please click here for more information about this program. The following entities have received the Certificate of Distinction for 2019.


Alamo Colleges District
City of Allen
City of Alvin
City of Bastrop
City of College Station
City of Conroe
City of Corpus Christi
City of Corsicana
City of Deer Park
City of Denton
City of Fort Worth
City of Frisco
City of Galveston
City of Grand Prairie
City of Heath
City of League City
City of Meadows Place
City of Palestine
City of Richardson
City of Sachse
City of San Angelo
City of South Padre Island
City of Southlake
City of Tyler
City of West University Place
Collin County
Guadalupe-Blanco River Authority
Harris County Department of Education
Johnson County Central Appraisal District
Lone Star College
Metrocrest Hospital Authority
North Texas Municipal Water District
Port of Houston Authority
Town of Prosper
Travis Central Appraisal District
University Medical Center
Wood County