2018 Certified Entities

GTOT conducts an Investment Policy Certification Program designed to provide professional guidance in devel­oping an investment policy, and to recognize out­standing examples of written policies. A Certificate of Distinction is awarded for poli­cies that meet established criteria. The Certificate is awarded for two years and then may be renewed upon review. Please click here for more information about this program. The following entities have received the Certificate of Distinction for 2018.


Brownsville Public Utilities Board
Canadian River Municipal Water Authority
City of Amarillo
City of Austin
City of Bryan
City of Coppell
City of Dallas
City of Fate
City of Forney
City of Friendswood
City of Hondo
City of Huntsville
City of Killeen
City of League City
City of Mesquite
City of Pearland
City of Plano
City of Round Rock
City of Tyler
City of Victoria
City of Watauga
Dallas Area Rapid Transit
Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport
Dallas ISD
El Paso Community College District
El Paso Housing Authority
El Paso ISD
Fort Bend ISD
Guadalupe County
Johnson County Central Appraisal District
Kinney County
Montgomery County Hospital District
North Texas Tollway Authority
Round Rock ISD
Schleicher County
South Texas College
Town of Little Elm
Webb County Appraisal District